Town Square Pavillion


In 2021, the Town Square pavilion was deemed unsafe and in need of replacement. The replacement of the pavilion was identified as a priority Capital Project in the 2023 Budget. January of 2023 the Board of Trustees approved a concept and design submitted by the community. This is a unique opportunity to engage and collaborate with the Kremmling community and help support our Strategic Plan vision that… “Kremmling is a conservative hometown rich in tradition that strives to maintain an authentic western charm and sense of community...” Other improvements are scheduled as part of the pavilion project including undergrounding power lines and updated fixtures.

Check the Town's Facebook page for periodic updates on the pavilion project.

Town Pavilion


We would like to the thank the following generous donors for contributing to the project:

Grand County Board of Commissioners

  • Randy George
  • Merrit Linke
  • Richard Cimino

Town of Kremmling Conservation Trust Fund Donation

  • Mayor Grover Pryor
  • Mayor Pro Tem Dave Sammons
  • Trustee Wes Howell
  • Trustee Jim Miller
  • Trustee Doug Pruitt
  • Trustee Guy Bakke
  • Trustee Leo Pesh

More Generous Donors

  • Grand Fuel Depot - Dawna and Stuart Heller
  • Kremmling Chamber of Commerce
  • Dave and Karen Hammer
  • Joseph Harthun - Waywest Inc.
  • Northwest Ranch Supply
  • Fulcrum Structural
  • Larry and Teresa Banman
  • Michele Mierzykowki
  • Mountain Parks Electric
  • Brandon Batchelder - A+ Construction
  • Pete and Carol Petersen - Colorado River Ranch Gravel
  • Brenner Materials
  • Jerry "Bud" Carpenter
  • Kremmling Rotary Club
  • Grand Power
  • Last Time 'Round Thrift Shop
  • Dawgs Abound, LLC
  • Petrel Industries, LLC
  • The Forrest Hester Family
  • Latigo Ranch
  • Bull Basin Outfitters
  • Rustic Modern Remodeling, LLC
  • Middle Park Fair and Rodeo
  • Shane and Kim Bodemann - K-Town NAPA
  • Grand County Building Department
  • F&L Hester Holdings

Generous Volunteers

Thank you for your volunteer time:

  • Michele Mierzykowki
  • Larry Gross
  • Jim Yust
  • Marshall Sherman
  • Thomas Clark