Kremmling Town Hall is closed for maintenance.

 
1

Staff Directory

Town Hall

You can reach the Town Hall at 970-724-3249.

PositionNameEmailPhone
Accounts Payable ClerkRebekah Sanguinettiap@townofkremmling.org
Municipal Court ClerkKarla Hasslerhasslerk@townofkremmling.org
Town Manager and Finance DirectorAshley Macdonaldmanager@townofkremmling.org970-724-3249
cell: 970-531-6343
Town Clerk and TreasurerTeagan Serrestownclerk@townofkremmling.org970-724-3249
Utility Billing ClerkCaitlin Parksutilitybilling@townofkremmling.org

Town of Kremmling
#FFFFFF

Kremmling Airport at McElroy Field

The Kremmling / McElroy Field is located at 450 Airport Road, Kremmling, CO 80459.

NamePhone
Grand River Aviation970-724-0611
509-366-7133
Emergencies970-887-2123

Police

The Town of Kremmling Police Department can be reached at kpd@townofkremmling.org or 970-724-3318. Contact dispatch at 970-725-3311 or dial 911 for emergency.

Report a Problem

NamePositionEmail
Jesse LisenbyPolice ChiefKpdchief@townofkremmling.org
Bryson HicksPatrol OfficerBhicks@townofkremmling.org
Doug CrockerPatrol Officerdcrocker@townofkremmling.org
Karla HasslerPolice Technicianhasslerk@townofkremmling.org

Public Works

For after hours emergency on-call: 970-846-1884

PositionNameEmailPhoneCell
Recreation CoordinatorAdam Gillespierecreation@townofkremmling.org
Public Works DirectorDillon Willsonpublicworks@townofkremmling.org970-531-3074970-531-1910