Staff Directory

#FFFFFF
Town Hall
Position Name Email Phone Cell
Town Hall     970-724-3249  
Town Manager Ashley Macdonald manager@townofkremmling.org 970-724-3249 970-531-6343
Town Clerk Vacant townclerk@townofkremmling.org 970-724-3249  
Finance Director/Treasurer Kara Williams treasurer@townofkremmling.org 970-724-3249 970-281-0774
[/collapsed]
Public Works
Position Name Email Phone Cell
Interim Public Works Directr & Water Plant Operator Dillon Willson publicworks@townofkremmling.org 970-531-3074 970-531-1910
[/collapsed]
Police
Position Name Email Phone Cell
Police   kpd@townofkremmling.org    
Chief of Police Hiram Rivera kpdchief@townofkremmling.org 970-724-3318 970-531-3318
Officer Kristina Costa kcosta@townofkremmling.org    
Officer Bryson Hicks bhicks@townofkremmling.org    
Officer Katherine Stauhs kstauhs@townofkremmling.org    
Police Administrator/Court Clerk Karla Hassler hasslerk@townofkremmling.org 970-724-3318  
Community Resource Officer/Code Enforcement Carlos Villegas codeenforcement@townofkremmling.org    
[/collapsed]
Sanitation District
Position Name Email Phone Cell
Sanitation Manager Rich Rosene sanmanager@townofkremmling.org 970-724-3249  
Superintentent Vacant sandistrict@townofkremmling.org 970-724-9259 970-531-0483
[/collapsed]